Important Dates

Stay tuned to http://blockdevcon.com/ as more information is added regularly. Also, make sure you subscribe to our newsletter to stay up-to-date on event updates (http://blockdevcon.com/)

Monday, October 23, 2017
Tickets go on sales for BlockDev 2018
MORE INFO

Monday, November 13 , 2017
Call for speaker proposals for BlockDev 2018
MORE INFO

Sunday, December 31 , 2017
Pre Release sale prices ends for BlockDev 2018
MORE INFO

Friday, January 5, 2018
First Round speaker proposal deadline for BlockDev 2018
MORE INFO

Monday, January 8, 2018
First Round speaker notification of acceptances (no rejections sent as proposals not accepted in round one are still eligible for round two) for BlockDev 2018
MORE INFO

Monday, January 29th, 2018
Launch ticket sale prices ends for BlockDev 2018
MORE INFO

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Final Round speaker proposal deadline for BlockDev 2018
MORE INFO

Friday, March 9, 2018
Final Round speaker notification of acceptance or rejection for BlockDev 2018
MORE INFO

Monday, February 26, 2018
Extra early ticket sale prices ends for BlockDev 2018
MORE INFO

Thursday, March 29, 2018
Early ticket sale prices ends for BlockDev 2018
MORE INFO

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Standard ticket sale prices ends for BlockDev 2018
MORE INFO

Thursday April 19- Friday, April 20
BlockDev 2018 Conference & Expo
MORE INFO